Economic Policy Committee (EPC)

This committee is a sub-committee of the ATA local comprised of teachers from each ward around Foothills School Division. This committee develops plans for contractual items and collective bargaining with our local school board. These plans are developed based on input from our local members and the local ATA (CSR) committee comprised of members from all schools throughout the division.